New Guy

CPR Zee

Hi All,

New guy here, my name is Sandro (friends call me Zee) and I am in Cambridge Ontario, Canada.

I have been into trains pretty well my whole life, since 1970. Got my first train set at the age of 5 and have been hooked ever since.
I have been modelling the CPR for the whole journey so far, my favorite era would be from the mid 60's to the late 70's into the early eighties I guess.

I have a small layout 6.5' x 11' and it keeps me busy enough, about all I can handle at this point of my life lol.o_O
My favorite thing to do besides building the layout... and maybe running trains is Weathering, mainly Locomotives, rolling stock and buildings.

My occupation is that I am an Automation Tech that has managed a build assembly shop at a small to medium Automation company in Southern Ontario.
I have been in manufacturing for 35 years.

I am looking forward to being a part of this cool forum... I have never been a part of any organiized Train club or forum.
So I am looking forward to having some fun here.

Z

Hi All,

New guy here, my name is Sandro (friends call me Zee) and I am in Cambridge Ontario, Canada.

I have been into trains pretty well my whole life, since 1970. Got my first train set at the age of 5 and have been hooked ever since.
I have been modelling the CPR for the whole journey so far, my favorite era would be from the mid 60's to the late 70's into the early eighties I guess.

I have a small layout 6.5' x 11' and it keeps me busy enough, about all I can handle at this point of my life lol.o_O
My favorite thing to do besides building the layout... and maybe running trains is Weathering, mainly Locomotives, rolling stock and buildings.

My occupation is that I am an Automation Tech that has managed a build assembly shop at a small to medium Automation company in Southern Ontario.
I have been in manufacturing for 35 years.