Anyone else working from home?

Been working out of my home since '89. Staying in, mostly, except for having a cataract removed and replaced with a plastic lens...yesterday! Eye doctor who did the job on St. Patrick's Day is of Irish descent, so hopefully I'll continue to be lucky! I do plan to limit my outside activities, as will my wife, both of whom are in our 70's. They say, with diabetes, I'm at greater risk for severe complications if I should contract the COVID19.
I'll still take leather orders as long as my current leather supplies hold out.

Working from home, does this count?

TomO (retired 2014)
23DFA044-4525-46C7-9E21-6C8F72398428.jpeg

My day job is considered essential, so we’re still working but at rather reduced hours.
I’m working from home on my side gig, as usual. I’m currently migrating all my domains to a new server. It’s been a challenge, learning all the ins and outs of the new server. Did you know that if a website has php FPM set up, it won’t inherit the default server php config and exec will be disabled? Didn’t know that? Don’t feel bad... 3 different dedicated server IT tech support guys at the new server didn’t either, and they get paid to know this stuff. As for me? A week ago, I would have read that and only had a vague clue what it meant. Now I know.
After diving in so deep I felt like I was hacking my own server, I got things going. My jerk of a boss made me get up at 4 AM when the file transfer completed, decompress it and get the database online and change the DNS so this place would be back asp. As Tony Beets says “Make it happening!”
Now, off for a nap, then I’ll find a mirror and chew my boss out for keeping me up all night . :)

You seem far more comfortable at that diesel engine brake stand then a computer keyboard Bob.
George