Search results

1. P

Patch for new name of railroad

FYI: you can go to Josh Muma at www.bedlamcreations.com and have custom water slide decals made that do NOT need to be clear coated first. He uses Alps printers. I've been using his decals for over 15 years. Brad
  2. P

Professor James Cassidy

Thanks but wrong guy. He is mathematician. I think I found my guy at SUNY Stony Brook. Took about an hour of really digging to find who I hope is him. Will call school tomorrow since no email or phone listed anywhere. Thanks for the extra kick in the pants. :) Brad
  3. P

Professor James Cassidy

Looking for photography professor Jim Cassidy formerly of Suffolk County Community College. He shot my RR in the 90's. He is/was an was/ is an N-scaler. Please contact Brad at promotionaltrucks@gmail.com Brad
  4. P

N scale track cleaner

Would it not be more beneficial to push that brass cleaner ahead of the locos since it is not used in a consist but for cleaning only. Can get further into yard or inaccessible area track. Would also help keep loco wheels nice and clean. Just a thought. Brad
  5. P

Custom Decals

The ef and rejuvenol trucks were clients of mine from long island where i used to live. The loco's was custom painted by tr customs in ocala, fl. By jim ferrara who also installed the custom decals for me. Jim's a fantastic n scale painter. Brad
  6. P

Custom Decals

Here are the esso pictures. Bus was about 8" long. Check out the ruler. Decal was one piece for entire side. Shading from white to solid black. Brad
  7. P

Custom Decals

Custom waterslide decals Here are some pictures of decals from bedlam creations. Please note the esso tanker decals were installed in 2004 and just starting to peel a bit. All the vehicle pictures were of rejected vehicles i would not send to clients due to small imperfections in installation...
  8. P

Custom Decals