Recent content by Meathead

1. M

OO and HO Differences Where and Why?

I always 2nd guess myself why I ask so many questions :) Sorry if I sound as if I dont look like I have done my research. You should see me in the class room I basically answer my own questions while asking the teachers :P, But by doing that I know that I am 100% correct on what I am trying to do.
  2. M

Yea I will have a look thanks, I just gotta get over being a perfectionist Guess being a architectural Designer I was just making sure that the door of a building is not bigger then another door or it just looks too weird, if you get what I mean
  3. M

Decaling up an NS GP40-2

Ah ok, I was just wondering if anyone was printing some of there own for decals I would like to know what is a good printer for it and what type of paper do you use
  4. M

So how big is the difference to a HO and OO scale building? 1 story building averaged hight
  5. M

Decaling up an NS GP40-2

What printer are you using to print the decals with and how is the detail?
  6. M

Meathead - Says Hello from Down Under!

haha, I could not image the cost of it if it was built in reality
  7. M

Help. With Custom PCB and Lightning

I have been using Arduino, Got myself a Kit and learning quite fast since it uses base C I have been using C++ for years for game development, I can see that coding is not the part that takes time its more placing it together on the bread board :) But all in all I am having a lot of fun and...
  8. M

ok cool thanks again now its time to rebuild my things in 00 Scale, Are most of you guys using HO or OO?
  9. M

Hey, So me and my brother are building a trainset as you know and we where going to go with HO but now moving to 00 since Hornby is only 00 scale and he loves hornby, which I am too, too the question I know the scale and size for ho trains and OO trains but what about scenery does that change...
  10. M